William H. Reilly
B.S. Civil Engineering, P.E.

  Portland Office
910 SW 18th Ave.
Portland, OR  97205
Tel: 503-223-6197
Fax: 503-223-0845



whrco@whreilly.com
Bill Reilly
B.S. Civil Engineering
M.S. Civil/Environmental Engineering, P.E. 
bill@whreilly.com
Steve Reilly
B.S. Civil Engineering 
sreilly@whreilly.com
Mike Reilly
Field Sales and Service
mreilly@whreilly.com

Kim Batiste

Office Manager, Aftermarket and Bid Coordinator

kim@whreilly.com

Michelle Baarsch

Bookkeeper

michelle@whreilly.com

Lisa Kent

Administrative Assistant

lisa@whreilly.com  

Home | About Us | Products | Parts Request | Line Cards | Solutions
Contact Us
| Request Info | Testimonials | Site Map